2022 Outstanding Amateur Winners

Mari Shiakawa Jacobson, 2010

On the morning of October 8, the SIPF presents the winners of its semi-competitive categories, namely Outstanding Amateurs. Complete profiles of our randomly ordered winners will be posted here along with their winning videos. However, not all is complete! Until 11:59 PM PDT (UTC-7), Saturday, October 8, online attendees may cast their vote for Audience Favorite.

Check back for more updates.